Info e contatti utili


For general information about our shows
info@shiningproduction.com

Valerio "Valerik" Bonalumi
The President 
valerio@shiningproduction.com

Fulvio De Rosa
Managing Director 
fulvio@shiningproduction.com

Laura Ciraudo
Ticketing - Promotion Manager / Disabled people & Children Policy
laura@shiningproduction.com

Valentina Mevoli
Press Office
valentina@shiningproduction.com

Stefano "Billa" Brambilla
Project manager / Artistic direction
billa@shiningproduction.com

Serena "Dissere" Fumagalli
Hospitality Manager
serena@shiningproduction.com

Fulvio "Trinca" Colonel
Production & Logistic Manager
trinca@shiningproduction.com

Massimiliano “Sly” Rocco 
Licenses / Permessi / Ticketing
massimiliano@spraticantando.it